Debbie Macomber Navy Series Box Set: Navy Wife / Navy Blues / Navy Brat / Navy Woman / Navy Baby / Navy Husband

Описание

Книга "Debbie Macomber Navy Series Box Set: Navy Wife / Navy Blues / Navy Brat / Navy Woman / Navy Baby / Navy Husband"

Авторы: Debbie Macomber

Издатель: HarperCollins

ISBN: 9781474006811

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – CandisFall in love with the Navy! With Debbie Macomber's series of Navy romances. These popular stories, most of them published in the 1990s, are still relevant in today's world. Maybe even more relevant. They salute the men and women in the U.S. Navy, and the families and friends who support them. Each is an emotional story, a dramatic romance featuring Debbie Macomber's always-believable characters, as well as her trademark touches of humor. Each is highly enjoyable on its own, but together they create a memorable reading experience!The six books, in chronological order, are:NAVY WIFENAVY BLUESNAVY BRATNAVY WOMANNAVY BABYand NAVY HUSBAND.Life and Love in the Navy. There's nothing like it!

Обновлено: 04.07.2020

Похожие товары

Последние заказы покупателей:

Выберите ваш город: [ X ]